Preneurs Helping Preneurs Get Noticed

WANT TO MEET FELLOW BUSINESS COACHES

Home Page Forums Meet Each Other WANT TO MEET FELLOW BUSINESS COACHES

This topic contains 6 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Tina Fletcher 6 years, 5 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

Anthony Warren
    Participant

I’m an experienced business coach. I want to learn how to generate leads using IM.
    Want to meet: fellow business coaches to share ideas, critique designs, I offer practical suggestions on offers, conversions, products.
    Want to collaborate with others for jvs, improved email sequences.
    Want allies for productive fun exchanges.

• Author
    Replies

Yvonne A Jones
    Participant

Hi Anthony, I’m a Certified Business and Life Coach as well as Online Marketing Strategist. I love building relationships and collaboration and would be happy to have a conversation via phone or Skype. Would you like to exchange emails?

Are you ready to leverage client relationships and grow your business quickly?
    Download your Free Guide, "Relationship Marketing: Key to Small Business Success" at www.YvonneAJones.com/smallbizsuccess

Richard Lauro
    Participant

Hi everyone, my first time on this site just wanted to say hello! I’ve been a personal trainer for 18 years been and decided its time to take my business online. My specialty is working with men and women over 40 yrs I’m well versed in building landing pages, word press and other internet marketing aspects of business. I’m here to help and to learn. Would like to find a JV partner With someone in the health and fitness market. Or if you need to get in shape i’m here for you.

Yvonne A Jones
      Participant

Hi Richard,

Nice to meet you. Hope you find a coach to collaborate
      with as we grow.

Yvonne

Are you ready to leverage client relationships and grow your business quickly?
      Download your Free Guide, "Relationship Marketing: Key to Small Business Success" at www.YvonneAJones.com/smallbizsuccess