Preneurs Helping Preneurs Get Noticed

Winning the Inner Game

Home Page Forums Members Helping Members I Can Help With . . . . Winning the Inner Game

This topic contains 8 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Leslie Leftley 6 years, 2 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

Kristin VanTilburg
    Participant

Most IM gurus have a story of rags to riches…everyone starts out on this road with mindset blocks and limitations that interfere with their goal achievement. The question is not “Do I have inner game issues?” but rather “What are my inner game issues, and how soon can I breakthrough them and get on with making my visions into realities?”

I am an expert at uncovering limiting beliefs about self, life and others that act as a filter to block out opportunities and possibilities that are all around all of us. I have a toolbox full of tools that transform these limiting beliefs so that you can see and take effective action toward your goals and visions. Let me know how I can assist you! My website is http://www.StrategicSuccessMindset.org.

Kristin van Tilburg
    Stressed out? Overwhelmed?
    Visit my website to receive a free 5 day email mini-class in dealing with overwhelm!
    www.StrategicSuccessMindset.com

3 users thanked author for this post.
  • Author
    Replies

Bruce Hoag
    Participant

I’ll take a look at your website, Kristin.

Bruce Hoag PhD
    The Internet Marketing Psychologist
    The Mindful Writer - for deep and persuasive copy

1 user thanked author for this post.

Kristin VanTilburg
      Participant

Thanks, Bruce. I would value your feedback!

I went to the site today and found a pop up problem, which hopefully I got fixed.

Kristin van Tilburg
      Visit my website to receive a free 5 day email mini-class in dealing with overwhelm!

Bruce Hoag
      Participant

I love the banner and the parallax effect.

You have to really understand your message in many dimensions to pull that off.